Unsere AGB wurden aktualisiert, weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Reservebank von Neuseeland


Weitere Information

The Reserve Bank of New Zealand is the central bank of New Zealand and is constituted under the Reserve Bank of New Zealand Act 1989. The Governor of the Reserve Bank is responsible for New Zealand's currency and operating monetary policy. Employees of the bank operate under the framework of a managerial hierarchy.

Vorsitzender: Graeme Wheeler

Aktuelle Wahlmitglieder: Dr Rod Carr, Dr Chris Eichbaum, Dr Arthur Grimes, Professor Neil Quigley, Ms Sue Sheldon, Mr Keith Taylor, Ms Kerrin Vautier